Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Combs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Combs

4.9 out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John

John

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammara was very nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Morgan Dean

Morgan Dean

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great agency! Cassie was so helpful and very informative. She followed up with me on all of my questions and made sure that I felt welcomed, as this was my first time dealing with insurance. I definitely recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs and ask for Cassie!"
Profile photo of Dallas Koop

Dallas Koop

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are so impressed with Dan's office. We were in need of an insurance policy, and Sean turned it around immediately. We had called several people in town, and we were waiting on quotes and information for WEEKS. We put in one call to State Farm, and Sean had us turned around and active same day with great service. We also deeply respect Dan's generosity and his consistent involvement in the community. He definitely sets the standard around here, and there's a reason people use Dan Combs--State Farm. Thank you Dan and Sean!"
Profile photo of Faith Everett

Faith Everett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan seems to have resolved the issue of being able to talk to a human being without leaving a voice mail during business hours."
Profile photo of Sarah Birmanns

Sarah Birmanns

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammara is an excellent asset to this agency. She has been patient and helpful as we have moved all of our accounts to this office from Allstate, where we had a very negative experience. She is professional and understanding and most importantly well-informed and good at her job!"
Profile photo of Mike Messier

Mike Messier

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammara Flammia saved me a bunch of money on my monthly premium. Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jucques Curry

Jucques Curry

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the insurance rate that I received, the people here are nice and helpful took her time and answered all of my questions Thanks so much !! I have home rental insurance 2 Trucks and got a great rate 😊"
Profile photo of James Gordon

James Gordon

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Left email Friday, called Monday morning, left voicemail, no response"
Profile photo of Tracy M Anderson

Tracy M Anderson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and I have been friends for years, members of the Conasauga Bass fishing club. He was there when I came in, and greeted me with a big smile, as he always has! I got a new transmitter for my car from the friendly staff, and was on my way."
Profile photo of Joe Shuford

Joe Shuford

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Dan Combs for over 45 years. They have always been very responsive to our insurance needs by providing professional service no matter what the situation."
Profile photo of Elaine Ramos

Elaine Ramos

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly, quick and easy to get a quote. Thank you Jasmin H. for your help and welcoming me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kellie Kinnamon

Kellie Kinnamon

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks! Professional, friendly and efficient! Lower rate for my two cars with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Ricci Henson

Ricci Henson

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an awesome return experience with Tammara Flammia. We came back to Dan Combs because it's always been a pleasant experience but we didn't realize all what they had to offer. This was a 1 stop shop for us and Tammara Flammia made that happen and the price was definitely right for all of our needs. Thank you so much!!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Amanda Dean

Amanda Dean

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Jones was very helpful and got you a great price on my insurance"
Profile photo of Sonya Phillips

Sonya Phillips

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started doing business with Dan Combs in February if 2021, Erin Jones took my information and saved me 50$ a month on my 2 car insurance policies! She is very responsive and will investigate to find you the very best for the money! She is very professional and helpful! I recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Nathan Donahue

Nathan Donahue

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dan 20+ years. He's always taken the time to walk me thru the products offered and coverages. He takes the time to answer my questions and I typically have a lot. He will run thru calculations and multiple scenarios for me anytime."
Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After buying a new RV me and my husband shopped around for coverage. Tammara helped us to get the best rate we found. Very pleasant lady to talk to and we very helpful."
Profile photo of Hunter Bright

Hunter Bright

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agency for over a decade now. They have not yet let me down, and business has always been simple and stress free. Diem is very kind and helpful...all around outstanding team with great service!"
Profile photo of Russell Cooley

Russell Cooley

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Combs is my insurance agent and has been for over 41 years. For both business and personal insurance needs, Dan always suggested the coverage needed to protect my assets and those I love. Dan is a true professional."
Profile photo of Bill McKeown

Bill McKeown

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manny David

Manny David

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"For many years we searched for a good rate with numerous insurance companies. THEN we found State Farm. Raquel Rodriquez is always there for any questions we have or any changes we make. It is great after so many years to have such a professional insurance company to cover us. Not only is our company vehicles covered by State Farm but also our personal vehicles. Exceptional service!!"
Profile photo of George Stacey Martin

George Stacey Martin

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with customer service representative Tammara Flammia and receptionist Diem Dinh made the experience of acquiring insurance convenient and easy. Being elderly they were patient and compliant in every respect. It was a pleasure having them both serve me as they did."
Profile photo of Chell Lankford

Chell Lankford

June 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Raquel Rodriguez made it so easy to make the switch to State Farm. She is very knowledgable about all the policy's and made it very easy to determine what coverages would best suite me. She was very responsive and made sure to answer all my questions. I highly recommend Raquel to anyone she will make sure you get everything you need while helping you save at the same time."
Profile photo of steve baker

steve baker

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tammara on insurance on a new car. She was quick to get what I needed. I had problems with it. Tamara took the time to listen and helped me solve them. She was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Tamara also went over alot of things I neglected to update over the years and did it in a easy to understand way. So now I'm in a better position on my insurance. Wish I could give more stars. Highly recommend Dan Combs State Farm."