Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Wagner

David Wagner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wagner
"I had the pleasure of working with Kelsey and Raquel for a last minute need with my insurance (I wasn’t sure if it would even be possible). I needed to make a major change last minute that was not an easy task and It was very time sensitive. The two of them got this done for me within 1 hour and I can’t thank them enough. Recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of zack duckett

zack duckett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zack duckett
"Thank you kelsey Biggs with state farm for all your hard work highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Locke

Joseph Locke

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Locke
"Kelsey Biggs saved me a bunch of money,hassel free and did a great job! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Heacker

Elaine Heacker

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Heacker
"I had a request that required Taylor to research long and hard to find an answer for me, but she was able to do so quickly and with a pleasant, helpful attitude. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jenny Banda

Jenny Banda

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Banda
"Kelsey Biggs got me a really quick and great homeowner's insurance quote. She was really nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Armando Jimenez

Armando Jimenez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Jimenez
"Recently moved south, I was looking for a insurance company and I like to deal with people in the neighborhood. Our here neighborhood is about 8-10 miles away. I was in the office this morning and ran into Kelsey, she was excellent. Worked up a quote and checked into other things for the best possible price, didn't have time to wait for the home insurance part of the quote, but 10 minutes after leaving she had it worked out and emailed to me. Great service and personally, and on top of the very professional. I'll be looking forward to working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Gabriel Skelly

Gabriel Skelly

January 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Skelly
"My grandmother had a pipe rupture around October 30 2023. We we assure Dan combs and his agents had her covered due to sufficient proof and pictures. Repairs were estimated at 13k. Dan combs decided it was only worth seven k which won’t come close to covering repairs. Please pray for my elderly grandma as we over come this obstacle. We haven’t missed a payment to this man in decades and his office in decades Edit: I have now been blocked by his Facebook pages and was told that after decades of paying in she is only entitled to 7,800 since no one amended her policy in decades. My grandmother is hard of hearing and was extremely taken advantage of"
Profile photo of Katlyn Gregory

Katlyn Gregory

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlyn Gregory
"Taylor helped us find the best coverage for our vehicle and our home. We were able to seamlessly switch from our previous insurance provider to join the State Farm family with her help and couldn’t be happier with the excellent customer service she provided! Thank you so much for your help, Taylor!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dean

Ashley Dean

December 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dean
"Glad I switched agents"
Profile photo of DeLynn D

DeLynn D

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeLynn D
"Taylor was a great help to us in clearing up some confusion regarding our auto insurance! She was pleasant and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kent L

Kent L

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent L
"A customer for many years with Dan and his team. Customer Service is an absolute priority. I had the opportunity to meet with Taylor Quarles last week - - great, great experience. Her follow-up was excellent. I really appreciated Taylor's attention to detail. 5 Star Experience!"
Profile photo of Kim Loais

Kim Loais

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Loais
"Kelsey Biggs was great. She made sure to go through all the documentation and discounts with us. Also offered great information on insurance plans that we may want to apply for in the future."
Profile photo of Isaac McDonald

Isaac McDonald

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac McDonald
"I was pleased with the service from Kelsey Biggs. She was very attentive to saving me money by taking time to see something out of her way."
Profile photo of whitney carter

whitney carter

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by whitney carter
"Diem Dinh and Jerry Jacobo are both always nice and welcoming, very friendly and eager to help!"
Profile photo of alexis dominguez

alexis dominguez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexis dominguez
"Jenny is always nice and welcoming, very friendly and eager to help! she’s such a gem!"
Profile photo of JES HDZ

JES HDZ

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JES HDZ
"Referring Mr. Fraire to all my friends for car/home/life insurance. He has helped save me a lot of money by bundling."
Profile photo of Bradley

Bradley

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley
"Highly recommend working with these people! Diem and Jenny at the front desk are always a great help:)"
Profile photo of RT RESEARCH

RT RESEARCH

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RT RESEARCH
"My husband and I just recently relocated to Dalton GA for his job at Hamilton Medical Center. As we made our transfer we reached out to State Farm for our insurance needs. I spoke with Kelsey Biggs and she took care of us like we were family! One of the reasons we decided to move here. She represents the ultimate in hospitality and took care of everything we needed quickly and smoothly!"
Profile photo of Holli Broadrick

Holli Broadrick

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holli Broadrick
"My husband and I would give Anthony Fraire a superior rating. From the initial phone call with him, he was courteous, focused on meeting our insurance needs and met our timeline. And all of the staff we engaged with either by phone or at The Dan Combs Agency office were also professional."
Profile photo of Jason Love

Jason Love

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Love
"Kelsey Biggs from Dan Combs State Farm was responsive, courteous, and made the tough conversations easier."
Profile photo of Major Dalton

Major Dalton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Major Dalton
"My wife and I relocated to North Georgia in search of an area with a small town feel. After purchasing our home, we ended up speaking with the team at Dan Combs (actually Dan himself). Their premium was very competitive. It dispelled the myth that you had to deal with an online bot to save money. And the service completed the small town feel. Lisa and the other office personnel were incredibly friendly, prompt, and patient at every step. We HIGHLY recommend them."
Profile photo of Devin Gore

Devin Gore

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Gore
"Kelsey at State Farm is amazing! She helped me save almost $100 a month on car insurance with her expertise and personalized service. I highly recommend Kelsey and State Farm for anyone looking to save on their insurance. Thank you, Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Chelsea DeWaters

Chelsea DeWaters

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea DeWaters
"I just switched to State Farm, and Kelsey Biggs got me all set up, and has been absolutely fabulous to work with! She makes everything so easy, is extremely responsive, and has handled everything I've needed quickly and thoroughly"
Profile photo of Shawn Whaley

Shawn Whaley

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Whaley
"Kelsey Biggs is wonderful! She has went above and beyond to meet our needs!"
Profile photo of Blane Beaver

Blane Beaver

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blane Beaver
"I got referred to Kelsey and, with in minutes it seemed, she had quotes and packages available for me to review. After talking through the differences, she managed to improve my coverage across the board while saving me over $1000 for the year. I will definitely come back to her for any future needs."