Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Combs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Combs

4.9 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Faith Everett

Faith Everett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan seems to have resolved the issue of being able to talk to a human being without leaving a voice mail during business hours."
Profile photo of Sarah Birmanns

Sarah Birmanns

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Messier

Mike Messier

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammara Flammia saved me a bunch of money on my monthly premium. Very good customer service!"
Profile photo of Jucques Curry

Jucques Curry

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with the insurance rate that I received, the people here are nice and helpful took her time and answered all of my questions Thanks so much !! I have home rental insurance 2 Trucks and got a great rate 😊"
Profile photo of James Gordon

James Gordon

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Left email Friday, called Monday morning, left voicemail, no response"
Profile photo of Tracy M Anderson

Tracy M Anderson

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and I have been friends for years, members of the Conasauga Bass fishing club. He was there when I came in, and greeted me with a big smile, as he always has! I got a new transmitter for my car from the friendly staff, and was on my way."
Profile photo of Joe Shuford

Joe Shuford

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Dan Combs for over 45 years. They have always been very responsive to our insurance needs by providing professional service no matter what the situation."
Profile photo of Elaine Ramos

Elaine Ramos

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly, quick and easy to get a quote. Thank you Jasmin H. for your help and welcoming me to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kellie Kinnamon

Kellie Kinnamon

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks! Professional, friendly and efficient! Lower rate for my two cars with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Ricci Henson

Ricci Henson

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Dean

Amanda Dean

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Jones was very helpful and got you a great price on my insurance"
Profile photo of Sonya Phillips

Sonya Phillips

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Donahue

Nathan Donahue

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Dan 20+ years. He's always taken the time to walk me thru the products offered and coverages. He takes the time to answer my questions and I typically have a lot. He will run thru calculations and multiple scenarios for me anytime."
Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After buying a new RV me and my husband shopped around for coverage. Tammara helped us to get the best rate we found. Very pleasant lady to talk to and we very helpful."
Profile photo of Hunter Bright

Hunter Bright

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with this agency for over a decade now. They have not yet let me down, and business has always been simple and stress free. Diem is very kind and helpful...all around outstanding team with great service!"
Profile photo of Russell Cooley

Russell Cooley

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Combs is my insurance agent and has been for over 41 years. For both business and personal insurance needs, Dan always suggested the coverage needed to protect my assets and those I love. Dan is a true professional."
Profile photo of Bill McKeown

Bill McKeown

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manny David

Manny David

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of George Stacey Martin

George Stacey Martin

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chell Lankford

Chell Lankford

June 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Holly Keener

Holly Keener

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin Jones was super helpful in trying to find the best insurance for me. She was so sweet and personable. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a quality professional insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Colby Edmondson

Colby Edmondson

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"About a month ago I joined State Farm. Destiny that works there helped me. They have great costumer service, and they are very nice. Would highly recommend going to State Farm."